The Audible 2019 Thriller of the Year

WINTER DARK

Imagine a world where everyone’s life has a price.

The countdown has begun. In 14 days someone must die.

WINTER DARK is a slick, tech thriller for fans of Black Mirror and Atomic Blonde.

WINTER RISING

Imagine a world where you can buy death online. 

Welcome to Firestorm, the fastest growing website of all time, eBay for the contract kill market.

Winter, the newly appointed Head of Field at GCHQ has a lot on her plate. Firestorm is out of control, HR are on her back, she has a bunch of new recruits and the head of organised crime is monitoring her every move.

When Firestorm’s top hitman, the legendary Guardsman, takes out someone she knows, he makes it personal. Winter must go back under cover to bring him down. But nothing about the Guardsman is as it seems. As she tracks him from Paris to Moscow and finally back to London, Winter slowly uncovers the truth. He is hunting not hiding.

The Guardsman is stalking status scalps and Winter is next in line.

WINTER RISING is out 1st October 2019.

Subscribe to my newsletter